8 (800) 600-18-06
8 (343) 379-34-50 (54)
Request a callback
site@brandtape.ru
Brand adhesive tape
Promo-tape
Packing tape
Masking tape
Malar tape thermo
Double sided tape on polypropylene base
Double-sided tape on fabric base
Double-sided tape on a paper base
Double foamed adhesive tape
Aluminum adhesive tape
Aluminum reinforced adhesive tape
Technical fiber reinforced adhesive tape
Metalized adhesive tape
Fiberglass reinforced adhesive tape
Protective film
Kraft tape paper packaging tape
Covering film with masking tape
Barrier tapes
Warning tape
Marking Tape
Dispensers
Home / Areas of use / Flooring

Скотч для напольных покрытий

Flooring

Modern floor coverings (linoleum, carpet, other materials) are distinguished by their high strength, durability, practicality and attractive design. And the use of adhesive tapes and protective films makes the use of floor coverings even more convenient and functional.

Types of adhesive tapes for flooring

Depending on the tasks at hand, when working with linoleum, carpet and other soft or hard floor coverings, the following types of adhesive tapes and protective materials are used:

  • Double-sided adhesive flooring tapes on a fabric, polypropylene or paper backing. They serve as an excellent alternative to nails, glue, buttons, metal or plastic plates and other traditional materials used for fixing floor coverings. Such tapes are distinguished by high adhesion, strength, reliability and ease of use. When choosing a specific type of adhesive material, the peculiarities of the structure of the floor covering and the degree of stress it experiences are taken into account. The tapes not only hold the coating joints together, but also protect them from premature abrasion.
  • Protective materials masking tape protective film for carpets. When performing repair and finishing work, they prevent contamination of the floor covering with varnishes, paints, and other building materials. In addition, the use of a protective film is justified during storage or transportation of floor coverings, as well as during the conservation of various objects.
  • Bright and visible warning adhesive tapes for floor marking. It is the ideal solution for routing shopping and entertainment venues and marking functional areas in administrative, office and industrial buildings.
4-7 days production time
The factory is situated in suburbs of Yekaterinburg and produce the orders within specified period of time.
Certified products
All products are certified. All features of products (including safety) are confirmed by laboratory tests.
Wholesale prices
We control our production, so we can provide prices lower than anyone can do.
Free delivery over Yekaterinburg
We deliver your order straight to your office / to the doors of any transportation company.
Free sketch
If you order adhesive logo tape, we provide a sketch for print absolutely for free.

Скотч для напольных покрытий

Напольные покрытия

Современные напольные покрытия (линолеум, ковролин, другие материалы) отличаются высокой прочностью, долговечностью, практичностью и привлекательным дизайном. А использование клейких лент и защитных плёнок делает использование напольных покрытий ещё более удобным и функциональным.

Виды клейких лент для работы с напольными покрытиями

В зависимости от поставленных задач при работе с линолеумом, ковролином и другими мягкими или твёрдыми напольными покрытиями используют следующие виды клейких лент и защитных материалов:

  • Двухсторонние клейкие ленты для пола на тканевой, полипропиленовой или бумажной основе. Они служат отличной альтернативой гвоздям, клею, кнопкам, пластинам из металла или пластика и другим традиционным материалам, используемым для крепления напольных покрытий. Такие ленты отличаются высокой адгезией, прочностью, надёжностью и удобством использования. При выборе конкретного вида клейкого материала учитывают особенности структуры напольного покрытия и степень испытываемой им нагрузки. Ленты не только скрепляют стыки покрытия, но и обеспечивают их защиту от преждевременного истирания.
  • Защитные материалы — малярная лента и защитная плёнка для ковровых покрытий. При выполнении ремонтных и отделочных работ они предотвращают загрязнение напольного покрытия лаками, красками, другими стройматериалами. Кроме того, использование защитной плёнки оправдано во время хранения или транспортировки напольных покрытий, а также при консервации разных объектов.
  • Яркие и заметные сигнальные клейкие ленты для разметки пола. Это идеальное решение для маршрутизации торговых и развлекательных заведений, а также маркировки функциональных зон в административных, офисных и производственных зданиях.
Производство за 4-7 дней
Собственное производство, расположенное в пригороде Екатеринбурга, позволяет выполнять заказы в сжатые сроки.
Сертифицированная продукция
Продукция имеет необходимые сертификаты соответствия. Безопасность и характеристики изделий подтверждены лабораторными исследованиями.
Оптовые цены
Мы являемся полноценным производством, поэтому можем предоставить уровень цен ниже, чем у любых из конкурентов.
Бесплатная доставка по Екатеринбургу
Доставим заказ в Ваш офис или до терминала транспортной компании.
Эскиз в подарок
При заказе фирменной клейкой ленты с логотипом мы подготовим макет для печати совершенно бесплатно.