Home / Products / Protective film / Protective film for PVC window sills

Защитная пленка для ПВХ-подоконников

Protective film for PVC window sills
Description

Window sills from PVC during transportation and installation need to be protected from scratches and scuffs. This protection handle with special protective film. The surface of window sills from PVC is matte, rough texture, so the choice of the protective film needs to be given should attention. The ideal solution would be preliminary testing of several types of protective films for PVC window sills.

The thickness of the protective film for window sills is 40-100 microns, the adhesion of the adhesive layer varies in the range of 540-610 g/50 mm. in Addition to the traditional transparent protective films we can offer the colored protective film, and place Your company logo on the tape.

Protective film for PVC window sills is also suitable for surface protection of PVC sheet and profiles, furniture and wood, metal siding and aluminum plates, other matte, abrasive parts and items.

To choose the best screen protectors suitable for Your case adhesion will help our specialists. We are working on the market of adhesive tapes for over 10 years and is aimed at mutually beneficial cooperation with clients from Ekaterinburg and the region. Read more about the conditions of working with us You can learn by phone +7 (343) 351-70-01.

Order calculator
4-7 days production time
The factory is situated in suburbs of Yekaterinburg and produce the orders within specified period of time.
Certified products
All products are certified. All features of products (including safety) are confirmed by laboratory tests.
Wholesale prices
We control our production, so we can provide prices lower than anyone can do.
Free delivery over Yekaterinburg
We deliver your order straight to your office / to the doors of any transportation company.
Free sketch
If you order adhesive logo tape, we provide a sketch for print absolutely for free.

Главная / Продукция / Защитная пленка / Защитная пленка для ПВХ-подоконников

Защитная пленка для ПВХ-подоконников

Защитная пленка для ПВХ-подоконников
Описание

Подоконники из поливинилхлорида при транспортировке и монтаже нуждаются в защите от царапин и потертостей. Лучше всего с этой защитой справляются специальные защитные пленки. Особенностью поверхности подоконников из ПВХ является матовая, шероховатая структура, поэтому выбору защитной пленки необходимо уделить должно внимание. Идеальным решением будет предварительное тестирование нескольких видов защитной пленки для ПВХ-подоконников.

Толщина защитной пленки для подоконников составляет 40-100 микрон, адгезия клейкого слоя варьируется в диапазоне 540-610 г/50 мм. Помимо традиционной прозрачной защитной пленки мы можем предложить цветные защитные пленки, а также разместить логотип Вашей компании на пленке.

Защитная пленка для ПВХ-подоконников подойдет также для защиты поверхностей  ПВХ-листов и профилей, корпусной мебели и ДВП, сайдинга из металла и алюминиевых листов, для других матовых, абразивных деталей и предметов.

Подобрать оптимальный вариант защитной пленки с подходящей для Вашего случая адгезией помогут специалисты нашей компании. Мы работаем на рынке клейких лент уже более 10 лет и нацелены на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с клиентами из Екатеринбурга и области. Подробнее об условиях работы с нами Вы можете узнать по телефону +7 (343) 351-70-01.

Расчет стоимости
Производство за 4-7 дней
Собственное производство, расположенное в пригороде Екатеринбурга, позволяет выполнять заказы в сжатые сроки.
Сертифицированная продукция
Продукция имеет необходимые сертификаты соответствия. Безопасность и характеристики изделий подтверждены лабораторными исследованиями.
Оптовые цены
Мы являемся полноценным производством, поэтому можем предоставить уровень цен ниже, чем у любых из конкурентов.
Бесплатная доставка по Екатеринбургу
Доставим заказ в Ваш офис или до терминала транспортной компании.
Эскиз в подарок
При заказе фирменной клейкой ленты с логотипом мы подготовим макет для печати совершенно бесплатно.